Ordförande.
Jan Svensson
Vitsippevägen 12, 311 33 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-17139 mobil: 0708-824906
E-post: jan39@telia.com

Vice ordförande.
Mikael Bengtsson
Abild, Ryd 203, 311 97 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-770075 mobil: 0703-055163
E-post: mikael.abild@telia.com

Sekreterare och arkivansvarig.
Charlotte Lindgren
Faurås 138, 311 94 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-18110
E-post: ch.lindgren@spray.se

Vice sekreterare.
Monica Wass
Dammvik 404, 311 97 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0730-584994
E-post: monica.abild@telia.com

Kassör.
Uno Kristensson
Ringvägen 5, 310 50 Slöinge
Tel.nr: 0346-40367 mobil: 0705-540367
E-post: s.uno.kristensson@telia.com

Webbmaster.
Martin Johansson
Gnejsvägen 26, 311 72 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-52377 mobil: 0703-532604
E-post: martin@falo.se

Marianne Pierzynski
Abild, Backen, 418, 311 97 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-770109 mobil: 0703-539311
E-post: mariannepierzynski1957@gmail.com

Lars Johansson
Organistvägen 16A, 311 97 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-52300 mobil: 0705-458119
E-post: abildslars@telia.com

Gösta Persson
Brudbrödsvägen 10A, 311 38 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-17847 mobil: 0709-580008
E-post: gusspersson@hotmail.com

Bodil Svenningsson
Grinnared 108, 31167 Slöinge
Tel.nr:0346-770024 mobil:0705-987192
E-post: bodil_svenningsson@telia.com

Martina Bengtsson
Abilds-Ry 208, 31197 Falkenberg
Tel.nr: 0346-82879 mobil: 0702-717864
E-post: martina.b@telia.com